Quick Links

Quick Links

St Martin's Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES : 2023-2025

 

Friday 22nd Dec 2023                                 3.15pm                      School closes for Christmas

 

Mon 8th Jan 2024                                      8.30am                         School opens

Friday 9th Feb 2024                                   3.15pm                        School closes for half term

 

Mon 19th Feb 2024                                    8.30am                        School opens

Fri 22nd March 2024                                   3.15pm                       School closes for Easter

 

Mon 8th Apr 2024                                      8.30am                        School opens

Mon 6th May 2024                      Bank holiday – school closed

Friday 24th May 2024                                 3.15pm                       School closes for half term

 

Wed 5th June 2024                                    8.30am            School opens

Fri 19th July 2024                                      3.15pm             School closes for Summer holiday

 

Wed 4th Sept 2024                                     8.30am           School opens

Friday 25th Oct 2024                                  3.15pm           School closes for half term

 

Mon 4th Nov 2024                                      8.30am            School opens

Friday 20th Dec 2024                                 3.15pm           School closes for Christmas

 

Mon 6th Jan 2025                                      8.30am             School opens

Friday 14th Feb 2025                                  3.15pm           School closes for half term

 

Mon 24th Feb 2025                                    8.30am            School opens

Fri 11th April 2025                                      3.15pm          School closes for Easter

 

Mon 28th Apr 2025                                     8.30am          School opens

Friday 2nd May 2025             Teacher training day – school closed

Mon 5th May 2025                      Bank holiday – school closed

Tuesday 6th May 2025          Teacher training day – school closed

Friday 23rd May 2025                                 3.15pm           School closes for half term

 

Mon 2nd June 2025                                    8.30am             School opens

Fri 18th July 2025                                      3.15pm             School closes for Summer holiday